Monthly Archives: February 2013

Intuition One


Post Image

Intuition One www.intuitionone.co.uk Member Special Offer Intuition One Ltd as Business Advisor Credited Associate of Institute for Independent Business with huge experience in helping independent business owners achieve performance and sales improvements through transformational management practices. Our vision is large enough to offer a real alternative in the market place to clients but small enough to afford the personal touch with “practical advice that works” Tweet

Tags:

Easistore Network Evening


Post Image

Easistore Network Evening – Thu 21st Mar 2013 5:30 to 7:30pm Come along to our joint Easistore and Crawley & Gatwick Chamber of Commerce Network Tweet

Tags: ,

HSBC


Post Image

HSBC www.hsbc.co.uk Member Special Offer   Tweet

Tags:

Lloyds TSB


Post Image

Lloyds TSB www.lloydstsb.com Lloyds TSB Commercial is part of Lloyds Banking Group. It provides banking services and tailored lending solutions for start-ups and businesses with a turnover of up to £15 million. Tweet

Tags: ,

Nat West


Post Image

Nat West www.natwest.com Member Special Offer NatWest as part of The Royal Bank of Scotland Group provides a wide range of products and services to personal, business, commercial and large corporate and institutional customers. For the business community in the South East we have a team of Relationship Managers providing day to day banking support, operating from many offices across the South East. Helping businesses achieve their ambitions is at the very heart of our business proposition and we are […]

Tags:

RBS


Post Image

RBS www.rbs.co.uk Tweet

Tags:

Kingston Smith


Post Image

Kingston Smith www.kingstonsmith.co.uk Member Special Offer Kingston Smith LLP is a top 20 UK accountancy firm with seven offices, including Redhill. We support entrepreneurial businesses, charities, educational organisations, trade, professional associations and private individuals. Our ethos is to help clients succeed in their commercial and financial goals. We have significant experience in supporting growing businesses through every stage of their development. Contact : Paul Samrah     E: psamrah@ks.co.uk     T : 01737 -779000   Tweet

Tags:

Reeves


Post Image

Reeves www.reeves.co Reeves Accountancy are an independent regional firm of accountants, with offices in Gatwick, Eastbourne, London, Chatham and Canterbury. There are around 280 in the firm, partners and staff. Given that number, we cover everything the very largest firm do, with our own in house specialists, clients ranging from individuals to some of the largest known companies, and everything in between. Tweet

Tags:

Richard Place Dobson


Post Image

Richard Place Dobson www.placedobson.co.uk As accountants, we focus on building relationships with our clients, helping them to achieve all of their personal and business goals. Tweet

Tags:

Vail Williams


Post Image

Vail Williams www.vailwilliams.com Vail Williams are commercial property consultants, advising all aspects of freehold and leasehold ownership and occupation: valuation for all purposes, acquisition and disposal, leasehold enfranchisement, planning, development, building surveying, rating, property management, etc. We cover the whole of the country and can provide advice in Europe. Richard Bliss BSc (Hons)  MRICS ACIArb Associate DDI: 01293 575126 ▪ M: 07884 438864 ▪ F: ▪ E: RBliss@vailwilliams.com         Tweet

Tags: